Page 29

KSB Sportkalender2018

„KOMM! in den Sportverein ... 27 Vereinsübersicht Stadt Nossen Fortuna Leuben e. V. Holger Fritzsche Hanno-Günther-Straße 18 01683 Nossen OT Leuben vorstand@fortunaleuben.net Fußball Karatezentrum Kenbukan Nossen e. V. Stanko Kumer | Mintrachinger Straße 7 93102 Pfatter/Geisling 0171 4227388 | Skumer@t-online.de Karate RHHV Nossen e. V. Patrick Pilz Muldentalstraße 56 b | 09603 Großschirma patrick.pilz@gmx.de Hundesport Schach macht fi t e. V. Peter Meng Offenbach 8 OT Raußlitz | 01683 Nossen peter.meng@t-online.de Schach Schützengesellschaft Ziegenhain 1870 e. V. Lutz Grübler | Kirchstraße 4 01683 Nossen OT Ziegenhain 035246 50457 | lu.bgm.gruebler@t-online.de Sportschießen Schützengilde weiß-grün Deutschenbora e. V. Hans Moldenhauer Hirschfelder Straße 3 01683 Nossen OT Deutschenbora 035242 179898 info@sgi-deutschenbora.de Sportschießen, Allg. Sportgruppe Schützenverein Kötzschenbroda Achim Benkert Rankestraße 4 | 01139 Dresden achim.benkert@yahoo.de Sportschießen Spielmannszug Nossen e. V. Ronald Raußeck Eulaer Hauptstraße 31 | 01683 Nossen martinaguenther.tvfam.turnen@gmail.com Aerobic, Turnen, Gymnastik/Tanz, Turnspiele, Allg. Sportgruppe Verband der Westernreiter e. V. János Lik | Dorfstraße 10 01728 Bannewitz OT Goppeln 0351 2880173 geschaeftsstelle@vws-westernreiten.de Pferdesport VfL Meißen e. V. Paul Rinkewitz Bohnitzscher Straße 25 a | 01662 Meißen 0173 3744536 | vfl rinkewitz@gmail.com Handball Wado-Ryu Karate-Do Meißen e. V. Roland Maschke Fellbacher Straße 27 | 01662 Meißen 0172 3739713 info@meissen-karate.de Karate, Aerobic, Kickboxen Weiß/Grün Spaar e. V. Kristina Häßlich Kalkberg 60 a | 01662 Meißen 03521 710580 Gymnastik WSG Meißen Cölln e. V. Rosmarie Fischer Teichertring 3 | 01662 Meißen 03521 734466 Gymnastik WSG Stadtparkhöhe e. V. Brigitte Schorn Wilsdruffer Straße 26 | 01662 Meißen 03521 451361 | Bschorn@t-online.de Gymnastik, Kegeln Zucht-, Reit- und Fahrverein Meißen e. V. Ulrich Vitè Priestewitzerstraße 19 01561 Priestewitz 035249 71213 Pferdezucht.Vite@t-online.de Reiten


KSB Sportkalender2018
To see the actual publication please follow the link above